GIVEAWAY: “The Fault In Our Stars” [open]

Win This!.png

HTE.png

  • Subscribe to my blog via the widget on the sidebar – mandatory to enter
  • Follow me on Pinterest (profile is here) – optional
  • Follow me on Goodreads (profile is here) – optional

The optional follows are a way for you to get more entries! To let me know that you’ve entered, leave a comment below telling me what you did.

(it’s also probably a good idea to tell me the names of your accounts if you follow me)

Ts&Cs.png

  • This giveaway is open internationally.
  • The giveaway is will close at midday on Saturday 26th August 2017.
  • The winner will be chosen randomly.
  • I will use Wheel Decide to determine a winner.
  • If you are the Chosen One (muggle-speak: winner) I’ll have to have some way of contacting you.
  • For bloggers, I’ll use your Contact page, but if you’re not a blogger, leave your email below in a comment.
  • If you do not respond to my email within 7 days, I will have to select a new winner.

(if you don’t feel comfortable sharing your email publicly email me at risingxwithin@gmail.com with your details)

GL.png

5 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: “The Fault In Our Stars” [open]

Leave a Reply

